You may wish to delete a class at a semester change, or at the beginning of a new school year.
  1. From the first page of your teacher dashboard, click "Manage Classes" beneath "Class Performance Last Week."
  2. Use the pull-down menu for the class to select "Delete."
  3. Confirm the deletion by typing DELETE in the confirmation box (in capital letters) and click "Delete Class."

Students assigned to a class a teacher drops become unassigned within the school. Their training data is preserved, and they may continue to train seamlessly.

Related Articles