An assessment can marked as "suspicious" if the student reloads an assessment to gain extra time after it has been started, or if the anti-cheating flag is checked. Our system is lenient with reloads at the beginning of an assessment, when network issues may be to blame.

The first time a student reloads the window, they will receive a warning:

If the student then reloads the assessment, the assessment is marked as suspicious:

You can choose to issue a re-take for students with suspicious assessments. A new assessment is generated for them.

Related Articles