At the beginning of a new school year, you will want to delete your classes from the previous year. Doing requires only a few clicks from your teacher dashboard.
  1. From the main page of your dashboard, click on Manage Classes. 
  2. In the right hand corner, click on the text that says Delete All Classes.
  3. Confirm deletion by typing DELETE in the box provided.

Related Articles