Overview

This article will show you how to delete several or all of the classes in your school at once.

Please notify all of the teachers at your school prior to deleting their classes as some teachers may need to export their data for their records.

Step 1: Navigate to Your School Classes

Using the left hand panel on your teacher dashboard, expand School. Click on "Classes."

Step 2: Select All Classes

Check the top box to select all classes, or select the classes that you wish to delete.

Step 3: Delete Classes

Use the Bulk Actions menu to select "Delete."

Step 4: Confirm Deletion

Confirm deletion by typing DELETE and clicking "Delete Classes."