Common reasons for needing to delete a student account are if a student left your school, or if a student accidentally created two accounts. This article will show you how to delete a student account.

Deleting a student is permanent and results in a loss of all account data. If you simply wish to remove a student from your class, you can drop the student. Dropped students can continue training and be transferred into another class at a later time.

Step 1: Your Student List

Use the left-hand panel to navigate to "My Students." Click on "All My Students."

Step 2: Locate Student

Locate the account that you want to delete within your list of students. You can search your students by name.

Step 3: Delete Account

Click on the right-hand drop-down menu, and select "Delete."

Confirm the deletion by typing "DELETE" and clicking "Delete Student."