Overview

This article will show you how to delete a class from your teacher dashboard.

You may wish to delete a class at a semester change, or at the beginning of a new school year.

Step 1: Manage Classes

From the first page of your teacher dashboard, click on the edit button within the class you wish to delete. 

Step 2: Select Classes to Delete

When the Edit Class menu appears, click Delete in the bottom left-hand corner.

Step 3: Delete Class

Confirm the deletion by typing DELETE in the field and click Delete Class

Students assigned to a class a teacher drops become unassigned within the school. Their training data is preserved, and they may continue to train seamlessly.