Overview

This article will show you how to delete classes. At the beginning of a new school year, you will want to delete your old classes. This is because the class itself contains data from the previous year, including assessments and assignments. 

Deleting a single class

Step 1: From the first page of your teacher dashboard, click on the edit icon within the class you wish to delete. 

Step 2: When the Edit Class menu appears, click Delete in the bottom left-hand corner.

Step 3: Confirm the deletion by typing DELETE in the field and click Delete Class

Students assigned to a class that a teacher deletes become unassigned within the school. Their training data is preserved, and they may continue to train seamlessly.

Deleting your old classes before the start of the new school year

Step 1: In the bottom left-hand corner of your Teacher Dashboard, click on Delete All Classes

Step 2: Confirm the deletion by typing DELETE in the field and clicking Delete All Classes.