Dropping a student removes the student from your roster, but does not remove the student training data. The student can re-enroll into a different teacher's class or can be re-enrolled into your class. Students can train normally when dropped, but until they are enrolled into another teacher's class, their training information is not captured in a report.

  1. From the first page of your dashboard, begin typing the first or last name of the student in the widget "Transfer/Drop a Student." Students matching the name display in a drop down menu.
  2. Click the word "Drop" to the right of the student's name.
  3. Use the pull down menu to select the class you wish to transfer the student into.
  4. Click "Drop."

Related Articles