Do not delete student accounts if your students are going to continue using Membean with either your school or their new school. Students who will continue using Membean should retain their progress.

As an admin, you may want to delete old student accounts at the start or end of the school year.
  1. From your dashboard, navigate to "School," and click on "Students"
  2. Use the checkboxes to select the students you wish to delete. Click on the Bulk Changes menu that appears, and click on "Delete".
  3. Confirm deletion by tying DELETE

Related Articles