Please notify all of the teachers at your school prior to deleting their classes. Some teachers may need to export their data for their records.

  1. Using the left hand panel on your teacher dashboard, expand School. Click on Classes.
  2. Check the top box to select all classes.
  3. Use the bulk menu to delete all classes.
  4. Confirm deletion by typing DELETE.

Related Articles