Overview

You may run into a situation that requires you to delete a single student assessment. Teachers may do this to prevent an absent student from taking the assessment at home. Teachers can then reissue the assessment at a later date. This article will show you how to delete a single student's assessment.

Once a student's assessment is deleted, it cannot be retrieved.

Step 1: View the Assessment

Click on the class you wish to view.

Click on the assessments tab. Then, click on the assessment that you wish you view.

Step 2: Delete Assessment

Find the student whose assessment needs to be deleted. Use the drop down menu next to their name to delete the assessment.

Once a student's assessment is deleted, it cannot be retrieved.